We are governed by a board of directors comprised of leaders in finance, education, marketing, nonprofits and business communities. The board is charged with providing oversight and counsel on matters related to the organization’s mission, vision, strategic plan and financial sustainability. 

In addition to their broad range of expertise, board members bring passion and commitment to our mission of empowering individuals and engaging communities to end domestic violence.

The Center thanks the board of directors for their time, dedication, and commitment to guiding and supporting our work. 

Adriana Acosta
CEO and Founder, ADRIA

Tina Benik
Corporate Attorney

Scott Blackman Treasurer
CFO, Roca Inc

Prince Boateng
CEO and Co-Founder, AgroFides, Inc.

Annalisa Campanile
Executive Director, Boys and Girls Club of Assabet Valley

Suzanne Dubus
CEO, Jeanne Geiger Crisis Center, Inc.

Kathy Egmont
Academic Leader

Sally Gisel Green
Retired, Federal Reserve System

Itixa Goyal
HR Professional

Katie Kozin
Director of Institutional Advancement, Shore Country Day School

Kathryn Nielsen
Executive, Higher Education

Shaiana Nunez
Assistant Director of Enrichment Programs, The Community Group

Barbara O’Connor Vice President
Retired CFO and Partner, The Baupost Group, LLC 

Dr. Jefferson Prince
Child and Adult Psychiatrist, MGH

Jennifer Rocco-Runnion President
Community Advocate

Dawne Studzinski Secretary
Vice President, Credit Analyst at Institution for Savings